Little, Brown and Company creates Twitter buzz with #BookBrunch

I was searching for stories to blog when I stumbled upon hashtag #BookBrunch. My Twitter feed is full with food-inspired tweets.

Screenshot of the results for #BookBrunch

Screenshot of the results for #BookBrunch

The trend started with this tweet by Little, Brown and Company.

I see that contributors are creative with their tweets. I bet majority of them are hungry by now. I know I am!

Here is a collection of tweets that stir my appetite the most:

  • ‘The Taming of the Shrew’ by William Shakespeare

  • ‘Crime and Punishment’ by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

  • ‘Great Expectations’ by Charles Dickens

Last but not least, my contribution to the topic:

What would be your #BookBrunch? Share your tweet with us in the comment box below.

2 thoughts on “Little, Brown and Company creates Twitter buzz with #BookBrunch

  1. This is fab, I totally missed this on twitter. The only one I can come up with is ‘Love in a Time of Camenbert’.

  2. That’s awesome. I miss eating cheese. Anyway I think it’s still happening now because it’s almost noon in the US Eastern side. 🙂

Leave a Reply

